Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Liebermann
Director
jennifer.r.liebermann@kp.org

Read More

Sherry Fry
Business Support Manager
sherry.a.fry@kp.org

Read More

Christopher Falkner
Technology Innovations Manager
christopher.m.falkner@kp.org

Read More

Shelley Hoff
Associate Consultant
Events and Exhibits
shelley.hoff@kp.org

Read More

Trevejah Jones
Admin Assistant –
Scheduling
trevejah.jones@kp.org

Read More

Onel Feliciano
Admin Assistant –
Front Desk
onel.feliciano@kp.org

Read More

Eric Fischer
Innovation and Design Lead
eric.t.fischer@kp.org

Read More

Regina Iverson
Tech Operations Specialist
regina.m.iverson@kp.org